Back to Data Explorer

John Sisk & Son (Holdings) Ltd

IrelandCONSTRUCTION2024

Scope 1

6,973

t CO₂e

Scope 2

Location-based

2,663

t CO₂e

Scope 3

910,119

t CO₂e

Total Emissions

919,755

t CO₂e

* Absolute value not specified in source report

Achilles(not specified)
View Source Report

Scope 3 Category Breakdown

CategoryEmissions (t CO₂e)
1.Purchased Goods & Services889,056
2.Capital GoodsIncluded in total*
3.Fuel & Energy Related Activities3,095
4.Upstream Transportation11,111
5.Waste Generated in Operations911
6.Business Travel3,321
7.Employee Commuting2,625
8.Upstream Leased AssetsIncluded in total*
9.Downstream TransportationIncluded in total*
10.Processing of Sold ProductsIncluded in total*
11.Use of Sold ProductsIncluded in total*
12.End-of-Life TreatmentIncluded in total*
13.Downstream Leased AssetsIncluded in total*
14.FranchisesIncluded in total*
15.InvestmentsIncluded in total*

* Absolute value not specified in source report

Roundarc Dataset

Need revenue-based emission factors for supply chain calculations? The full dataset includes emission intensity per dollar of revenue, financial data, SBTI targets, and more for every company.

Get in touch →

This data is provided for informational and research purposes only and may not be used commercially without a licence. Contact [email protected] for licensing.