Gore Street Energy Storage Fund plc
United KingdomFINANCIAL AND INSURANCE ACTIVITIES2025
Scope 1
Included in total*
t CO₂e
Scope 2
Location-based
2,636
t CO₂e
Scope 3
47,859
t CO₂e
Total Emissions
50,495
t CO₂e
* Absolute value not specified in source report
Scope 3 Category Breakdown
| Category | Emissions (t CO₂e) |
|---|---|
| 1.Purchased Goods & Services | 505 |
| 2.Capital Goods | 21,208 |
| 3.Fuel & Energy Related Activities | 1,010 |
| 4.Upstream Transportation | 4,040 |
| 11.Use of Sold Products | 21,208 |
* Absolute value not specified in source report
Roundarc Dataset
Need revenue-based emission factors for supply chain calculations? The full dataset includes emission intensity per dollar of revenue, financial data, SBTI targets, and more for every company.
This data is provided for informational and research purposes only and may not be used commercially without a licence. Contact [email protected] for licensing.