Bridgepoint Group plc
United KingdomFINANCIAL AND INSURANCE ACTIVITIES2024
Scope 1
51
t CO₂e
Scope 2
Market-based
142
t CO₂e
Scope 3
51,366,554
t CO₂e
Total Emissions
51,366,747
t CO₂e
* Absolute value not specified in source report
Forvis Mazars LLP(not specified)
Scope 3 Category Breakdown
| Category | Emissions (t CO₂e) |
|---|---|
| 1.Purchased Goods & Services | Included in total* |
| 2.Capital Goods | Included in total* |
| 3.Fuel & Energy Related Activities | Included in total* |
| 6.Business Travel | Included in total* |
| 7.Employee Commuting | Included in total* |
| 15.Investments | 51,355,532 |
* Absolute value not specified in source report
Roundarc Dataset
Need revenue-based emission factors for supply chain calculations? The full dataset includes emission intensity per dollar of revenue, financial data, SBTI targets, and more for every company.
This data is provided for informational and research purposes only and may not be used commercially without a licence. Contact [email protected] for licensing.